Home\About the Artist

Alexander Muzykantov

Alexander Muzykantov is a strikingly gifted person. Combination of the outstanding pianistic qualities, fiery artistic temperament, thoughtfulness of rendering intrinsic to the musician, all these enabled him yet at the age of 16 to get the first prize of the International contest “Minsk-2000”. In November 2006 A. Muzykantov became a prize-winner of the International pianists contest in memory of E. Gilels in Odessa (Ukraine), in 2009 – a prize-winner of the International contest “Jeunesses Musicales” in Beograd (Serbia), in 2013 – the winner of the International pianists contest WTPA in Novi Sad (Serbia).

Alexander Muzykantov was born in 1983 in Mogilev. His musical education started at the age of 6 in the musical school of the small Belorussian town Osipovichi under the guidance of G.B. Volobueva. At the age of 12 Alexander continued his classes in the Republican Musical College affiliated with the Belorussian State Academy of Music in the class of L.N. Bondareva, and a year later in the class of Professor Z.V. Kacharskaya. Under the guidance of Professor Z.V. Kacharskaya A. Muzykantov subsequently graduated the Belorussian State Academy of Music and the magistracy.

Afterwards Alexander continued his classes abroad: the postgraduate study in the London Royal Music College in the class of the keyboard instruments chair-holder Professor Vanessa Latarch and the postgraduate study in the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory in the class of Associate Professor Maxim Filipov. The pianist twice participated in the master-classes of the famous pianist A. Weissenberg in Engelberg (Suisse) where he was specially awarded. Alexander also participated in the master-classes of such teachers like D. Bashkirov, P. Badura-Shkoda, V. Lobanov, P. Gililov, I. Golan.

During his years of study in the college and in the academy a documentary from the cycle “Grant” was filmed about Alexander, several broadcasts were dedicated to him. From 2001 he began to concertize intensively: A. Muzykantov was invited to the USA to the prize-winners’ festival in Savanna (Georgia), then was touring as the solo performer and within the chamber ensembles in Poland, Germany, Sweden, Suisse, Belgium. Starting from 2001 and till present Alexander performs as the solo pianist with the chamber and symphonic orchestras conducted by such directors like M. Vengerov, Hobart Earl, A. Anisimov, K. Nixon-Lane, V. Domarkas, P. Vandilovsky, M. Kozinets, E. Stepantsov. He constantly performs the solo concerts in the Belorussian towns (Minsk, Gomel, Molodechno, Pinsk, Vitebsk, Mogilev).

For several last years besides the concerts in Belarus Alexander performed the solo concerts and the ensemble programs in the largest European halls: “Saal Cortot” in Paris, “Concert Noble” in Brussels, “Cadogan Hall” and “Steinway Hall” in London.

From 2007 A. Muzykantov is the solo performer of the concerting and touring department of the Belorussian State Philharmonic Society, from 2010 – the teacher of the special piano chair in the Belorussian State Academy of Music.

With the support of association BelBrand in 2013 Alexander carried out the video record of his performance which subsequently was presented at the International Pianists Contest WTPA (World Teachers of Piano Association) in Novi Sad, Serbia. About 150 video materials sent for this contest were examined by the contest jury which included the eminent pianists and professors from various countries (United Kingdom, Russia, Israel). The two winners of the contest were a pianist from France and Alexander Muzykantov from Belarus. Final stage of the contest consisted of the solo concerts of each prize-winner within program of the International Piano Conference WTPA in Serbia. Concert was organized at the main concert venue of Novi Sad “City Hall” to a full house and with success. Alexander also took part in the master-classes of the eminent Professor of the Royal College of Music in London Ian Jones and Professor of the Academy of Music in Tel-Aviv Yuval Edmoni getting the most favorable response both from the Professors and the audience which showed its special interest to the creative work of Alexander.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Александр Музыкантов принимает активное участие в открытии концертного и конкурсного сезона 2014. Впереди Александра ждет еще много конкурсов, концертов и творческих встреч, пожелаем белорусскому артисту удачи и успехов.

Начал свою работу официальный сайт Александра Музыкантова. На сайте вы сможете ознакомится с последними новостями, и держать руку на пульсе современной фортепианной школы и классической музыки в целом.

6 декабря в большом зале Белорусской государственной филармонии состоялся концерт-встреча «Мировая фортепианная школа XXI века». Концерт посетила профессор Лондонского Королевского Колледжа Музыки - Ванесса Латарш.

Главная\Об артисте

Александр Музыкантов

Александр Музыкантов – ярко одарённый человек. Сочетание незаурядных пианистических данных, горячего артистического темперамента, вдумчивости исполнения, присущее музыканту, позволило ему уже в 16-летнем возрасте получить I премию на Международном конкурсе «Минск – 2000». В ноябре 2006 года А. Музыкантов стал лауреатом Международного конкурса пианистов памяти Э. Гилельса в Одессе (Украина), в 2009 – лауреатом Международного конкурса «Jeunesses Musicales» в Белграде (Сербия), в 2013 – победителем Международного конкурса пианистов WTPA в г. Нови Сад (Сеобия).

Александр Музыкантов родился в 1983 году в Могилеве. Свое музыкальное образование пианист начал в 6-ти летнем возрасте в музыкальной школе небольшого белорусского города Осиповичи под руководством Г.Б.Волобуевой. В возрасте 12 лет Александр продолжил свое обучение в Республиканском музыкальном колледже при Белорусской государственной академии музыки в классе Л.Н.Бондаревой, а годом позже – в классе профессора Белорусской З.В.Качарской. Под руководством профессора З.В.Качарской А.Музыкантов окончил впоследствии Белорусскую государственную академию музыки и магистратуру.

Впоследствии, Александр продолжил свое обучение за рубежом: в аспирантуре лондонского Королевского колледжа музыки в классе профессора, заведующего кафедрой клавишных инструментов Ванессы Латарш и аспирантуре Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского в классе доцента Максима Филипова. Пианист дважды принимал участие в мастер-классах известного пианиста А.Вайсенберга в городе Энгельберг (Швейцария), где был отмечен специальными наградами. Так же Александр участвовал в мастер-классах таких педагогов как Д. Башкиров, П. Бадура-Шкода, В.Лобанов, П.Гилилов, И.Голан.

За годы обучения в колледже и академии об Александре был снят фильм из цикла «Грант», ему были посвящены несколько радиопередач. С 2001 года началась интенсивная концертная деятельность: А.Музыкантов был приглашён в США на фестиваль лауреатов I премий в г. Саванне (штат Джорджия), впоследствии выступил с концертами в качестве солиста и в составе камерных ансамблей в Польше, Германии, Швеции, Швейцарии, Бельгии. Начиная с 2001 года и по настоящее время, Александр выступает в качестве солиста с камерными и симфоническими оркестрами с такими дирижёрами как М.Венгеров, Хобарт Эрл, А.Анисимов, К.Никсон-Лейн, В.Домаркас, П.Вандиловский, М.Козинец, Е.Степанцов. Постоянно выступает в городах Беларуси с сольными концертами (Минск, Гомель, Молодечно, Пинск, Витебск, Могилёв).

На протяжении нескольких последних лет, помимо концертов в Беларуси, Александр выступил с сольными концертами и ансамблевыми программами в крупнейших залах Европы: «Saal Cortot» в Париже, «Concert Noble» в Брюсселе, «Cadogan Hall» и «Steinway Hall» в Лондоне.

С 2007 года А. Музыкантов является солистом концертно-гастрольного отдела Белорусской государственной филармонии, с 2010 – преподавателем кафедры специального фортепиано Белорусской государственной академии музыки.

При поддержке ассоциации BelBrand Александр в 2013 году осуществил студийную видеозапись своего исполнения, которая, впоследствии, была представлена на Международном конкурсе пианистов WTPA (всемирная ассоциация педагогов фортепиано) в г. Нови Сад, Сербия. Около 150 видеоматериалов, присланных на этот конкурс, были изучены членами жюри конкурса, среди которых выдающиеся пианисты и профессора из различных стран (Великобритания, Россия, Израиль). Среди двух победителей конкурса оказались пианист из Франции и Александр Музыкантов из Беларуси. Финальным этапом конкурса стал сольный концерт каждого из лауреатов в рамках Международной фортепианной конференции WTPA в Сербии. Концерт был организован на главной концертной площадке города Нови Сад “City Hall” и прошел с аншлагом и успехом. Александр также принял участие в мастер-классах выдающегося профессора Королевского колледжа музыки в Лондоне Яна Джоунса и профессора Академии музыки в г. Тель Авиве Ювала Эдмони, получив самые положительные отзывы как от профессоров так и от публики, проявившей особый интерес к творчеству Александра.


 

Aliaksandr Muzykantau was born in 1983 in Mogilev, Belarus. He studied at the Republican Music College in Minsk, Belarus and at the Belarusian Academy of Music with Professor Zoya Kacharskaya.  From 2008 – 2010 Aliaksandr was an ABRSM Scholar at the Royal College of Music, London, studied as a postgraduate with Head of Keyboard, Vanessa Latarche. In 2011 Aliaksandr Muzykantau has graduated his Artist Diploma course at the RCM as a Steinway & Sons Scholar. At the moment Aliaksandr is a postgraduate student at the Moscow State Conservatory.

Upon receiving first prize at the Minsk International Piano Competition (Minsk, 2000), his reputation on the international stage was firmly established, with judge and well-known American pianist Daniel Pollack declaring him “a rare talent!” He has also taken first prize at the International Young Performers Competition in Kishinev, Moldova, and been a prize winner at both the International Piano Competition in memory of Emil Gilels (Ukraine 2006) and finalist at the International Jeunesses Musicales Competition in Belgrade (2009).

Since his first recital at the Great Hall of the Belarusian State Philharmonic, Aliaksandr has enjoyed performances in Germany, Belgium, Sweden, Poland, China, UK and the USA, taken master – classes with Swiss maestro Alexis Weissenberg, and worked with the Belarusian State Symphonic Orchestra, the Belarusian State Chamber Orchestra and the Odessa Philharmonic Orchestra.

Aliaksandr has been involved as a young faculty member on ‘Musica Mundi’ chamber music course and Festival in Waterloo, Belgium. At the moment Aliaksandr Muzykantau is a soloist of the Belarusian Philharmonic society and a faculty member at the Belarusian Academy of Music.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Поэтический концерт и презентация нового сборника замечательной поэтессы, Лауреата Литературной премии БелБренд Анны Мартынчик прошла 24 марта в историческом Музее-заповеднике "Несвиж"

Уникальное для Беларуси событие- награждения по результатам социсследования "Молодежный бренд 2017" , состоялось 28 февраля в Замковом комплексе "Мир" . В церемонии приняли участие лауреаты премии "BELBRAND AWARD" : Кристина Николаева и Александр Музыкантов.

В концерте приняли участие музыканты и солисты из различных стран мира, в том числе: солистка, лауреат международных конкурсов – Ольга Шроубкова (Чехия), Солист), лауреат Международной музыкальной премии Евразийского экономического союза «BELBRAND AWARD» , лауреат международных конкурсов – Александр Музыкантов (Беларусь), главный дирижер – Николай Роготнев, лауреат Государственной премии Удмуртской Республики, заслуженный деятель искусств Удмуртской Республики.